in ,

Singer Abaasa Dominates 2017 Club Music Video Awards

Winners of this year’s (2017) Club Music annual Video awards have been crowned today 18th March after being selected by Judges that included Rachael Magoola, Adong Lucy Judith,  Edward Sendikaddiwa aka EDy Sendi among others.

Below is a full list of this year’s winners.
Best Choreography
Nyinimu – Exodus

Best Cinematography
Mariana – APass

Best Costume & Make Up
Mbilo Mbilo (remix) – Eddy Kenzo x Niniola

Best Directing
Voice Inside – Patrobas x Abaasa

Best Duo or Group
Dagala – Radio & Weasel

Best Set Design
Mwana Gwe – King Saha

Best Special Effects
IAIAO – Black Skin

Best Use of Technology
Yeye – Cindy Sanyu & Wahu

Collaboration of The Year
Voice Inside – Patrobas x Abaasa

Female Video Of the Year
He Go Down – Irene Ntale

Inspirational Message Video Of The Year
Voice Inside – Patrobas x Abaasa

Male Video Of The year
Voice Inside – Patrobas x Abaasa

Newcomer Of The Year
Run Away – Abaasa

Viral Video Of The Year
Musawo – Winnie Nwagi

Video Of The Year
Voice Inside – Patrobas x Abaasa

What do you think?

Written by Kalema Lawrence

No one tells me what to write, so I will never tell you what to think.

Full-time entertainment blogger and seasoned Travel article writer. Reach me at +256 703 245760 and

KCCA FC Chances of advancing in CAF Champions League shuttered by Mamelodi late Equaliser

Bobi, Barbie Donate 100 sets of Bedding Material to the Needy