The Public Universities Joint Admissions Board (PUJAB) recently released the Official admission lists for the government sponsored students for A ‘ Level applicants for the Academic Year 2019/2020.

The list includes names of candidates admitted to undergraduate courses in the public universities and other institutions including Makerere University, Makerere University Business School (MUBS), Mbarara University of Science and Technology (MUST), Kyambogo University, Lira University, Muni University, Kabale University, and Busitema University.