PUJAB: Full List of Government Sponsorship Admissions For 2019/ 2020

Campusers - Makerere University

The Public Universities Joint Admissions Board (PUJAB) recently released the Official admission lists for the government sponsored students for A ‘ Level applicants for the Academic Year 2019/2020.

The list includes names of candidates admitted to undergraduate courses in the public universities and other institutions including Makerere University, Makerere University Business School (MUBS), Mbarara University of Science and Technology (MUST), Kyambogo University, Lira University, Muni University, Kabale University, and Busitema University.



What do you think?

Written by Kalema Lawrence

No one tells me what to write, so I will never tell you what to think.

Full-time entertainment blogger and seasoned Travel article writer. Reach me at +256 703 245760 and

Rebecca Kadaga

Speaker Rebecca Kadaga Quietly Returns to Uganda

Spice Diana

Spice Diana in Nude Scare after Phone Getting Stolen